top of page
Search
  • Library staff

Truly Devious

by Maureen Johnson


Another one of my multiple reads, Maureen Johnson is brilliant when it comes to mysteries. Get ready to fall in love with characters, hate characters, then suspect the ones you love and begin to love the characters you hate. Just when you think you know, she adds another twist. I recently re-read the series as the third and final installment “The Hand on the Wall” was recently published. And let me tell you, the ending is nothing you would’ve guessed. I don’t typically enjoy mysteries because I am able to figure it out by mid book. I DID NOT see any of the madness that came or who caused it coming. An amazing mystery for both Young Adults and Adults!


Raven T.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Burn

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page