top of page
Search
  • Library staff

The Chaos Curse

by Sayantani Dasgupta


As many of you know, I am a huge lover of fantasy and myths, all age ranges, I love it all. I especially enjoy reading about myths from different cultures. In the series Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond by Dasgupta, you meet a young Indian American girl, who finds out she is actually a Princess, the daughter of a very devious being. In this third adventure, Dasgupta pulls on other famous myths and legends to assist our heroine. The action in this one is non-stop, page by page you get a new adventure and fall in love just a little bit more with “just Kiran”. Definitely a favorite in my house and I hope your kids enjoy this series as much as my son and I have! This title is not available just yet on our AXIS 360 app, but you can find the first two titles there! If you have access to HooplaDigital, it is available there.


Raven T.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Burn

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page