top of page
Search
  • Library staff

Camping with Unicorns

Dana Simpson


I received this book as an Advanced Reader Copy, it has since been published (April 7,2020). Once again, Simpson has FAILED... to disappoint! This book is as incredible as the first, better even, 11 books in and I am still a huge fan! We are getting the same excellent introduction to new vocabulary words, fun artwork, vibrant coloring, and an incredibly witty school year with Phoebe! I really feel like Simpson could make another 50 of these and still have an amazing adventure each and every time. The adult in me wants to see what phoebe grows into, but the kid in me wants phoebe to be available to all kids as long as there are kids! Outstanding work, I can’t wait to reopen the library so we can have our physical copy and I can share, share, share! Although this one isn’t available yet on Freading, the other books are! Go catch up, it should be released soon!


Raven T.

12 views

Recent Posts

See All

Burn

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page