top of page
Search
  • Library staff

An Anonymous Girl


I was first introduced to the minds of Hendricks and Pekkanen in their book, The Wife Between Us, a psychological thriller. I immediately fell in love with the writing style and their ability to really get you invested in the characters and their situation. The Wife Between Us was great, An Anonymous Girl, is even more insane. I made many attempts to put this down, I needed to cook, do laundry, find toilet paper, but every time I thought “ok, here’s a good spot to take a break” I found myself entranced and unable to stop. My child ate cereal and PBJ for the day and assured me “Mom, it’s ok, a good book, is a good book”, of course I am sure that playing video games for a few hours didn’t fuel his support lol. You want a mind bender? Do you enjoy saying “OMG” out loud and letting your family think you are insane? Well, this book provides you an opportunity to have both! Enjoy this break from the craziness outside your home, and grab wine, you’ll be glad you did!


Raven T


8 views

Recent Posts

See All

Burn

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page